C&G Founder named President-Elect of the Wolverine Bar Association!

Attorney Crump-Gibson joins the following Officers and Directors in serving for the 2015-16 Bar Year:

President: Randal M. Brown

President-elect: Jehan Crump‐Gibson

Treasurer: Alex Simpson

Secretary: Jerome Crawford

Immediate Past President: Chantez Pattman Knowles

Board of Directors Tiffany Boyd Nikkiya Branch Daimeon Cotton Erin Hendrix Diane Hutcherson Eric M. Mathis Hon. Craig Strong Ronda L. Tate Kim Ward

Congratulations to all of the newly elected Wolverine Bar Officers and Directors!


Recent Posts

See All